Gonorrhea Guy
2004-08-20, 2:01 p.m.

I��ve done it, I��ve decided to go home and I��ve booked my ticket. After coming down with another sinus infection this week I just decided that I��ve had enough. This year has not been my year and Korea is not the place for me.

I��m leaving on September 27th and flying back to Colorado. I��ve got a friend who��s trying to line up a job for me in Santa Fe, which would be truly excellent. Although Santa Fe is insanely expensive, it��s very scenic, has lots of culture plus a great film festival and plenty of trails for me to run. They even have a couple of small ski areas, so I can go skiing this winter.

In other news, I got some good stories from my friend The Ladies Man. He��s been spending a lot of time talking to The Sex Tourist. I guess The Sex Tourist met up with a hooker somewhere in Seoul and he screwed her without a condom so now he��s got gonorrhea. I think I have to change him name to Gonorrhea Guy.

I��ve never had Gonorrhea but it sounds pretty nasty and Gonorrhea Guy said he has to put a special cream on his ��dick��. I can��t say that I feel sorry for him. He��s been asking for problems for weeks.

The Ladies Man also told me that he��s completely obsessed with one of the Korean women in the office staff. He likes to stand behind her with a hard on and then go into the toilet to masturbate. The Ladies Man said he could hear Gonorrhea Guy in the toilet one day saying her name while he was jerking off. That��s truly disgusting.

I told The Ladies Man that he has to be one of the most offensive people who has ever walked the planet. He is by far the most sexist and racist person I��ve ever met. He refers to all people who are black including African-Americans, Native Australians and Africans as n****. He refers to all women as b****. I can't believe I work with this guy!

last - next