Vin Diesel is HOT
2004-08-03, 5:59 p.m.

I'm at the pc bang (pronounced pong) typing this entry for the second time. Don't leave me any notes telling me to write my entries in a word processor first because I haven't got one at the pc bang.

I just watched The Chronicles of Riddick and I have to say that Vin Diesel is HOT. Is is possible for a man to be any sexier? I could watch his movies all day long and never get bored. I found an address where I can send him fan mail. I think I'll stalk him from Korea. I haven't got anything better to do.

Last weekend I went white water rafting in the South. It was an interesting experience, like most of my experiences here. We left Seoul at 8am and didn't get back until 10:30pm. We drove 5 hours to get to the river, rafted for 2 hours and then drove another 5 hours back to Seoul.

I recieved several notes regarding my last entry on The Stalker and I'd like to say thank you for your concern but there's no need to fret for my safety.

The poor guy started work this week and he's completely lost. He's making the job much more difficult than it needs to be. After getting to know him a little better, I think he suffers from a learning disablity.

I realize now that he's not necessarily a Stalker, he just doesn't have any social skills. It makes me wonder what happened to him as a child. According to my friend The Ladies Man, he announced to a group of people that he's still a virgin.

*****Change of Subject******

I went running this morning. I saw homless people and drunk guys passed out on the street. Running in Seoul is a far cry from the trails in Western Colorado. But at least it's always an adventure. I'm never sure what I'll run into while I'm out and about.

last - next