The Stalker
2004-07-30, 6:31 p.m.

My school hired a new teacher about two weeks ago. Actually, they hired five new teachers but one in particular is special. I'll call him The Stalker.

I made the mistake of being nice to The Stalker when I first me him because it happened that we had graduated from the same small college in Colorado. Now, he won't leave me alone.

Just the other day, he left a voice mail for me saying that he wanted me to "sign him up" for the big company rafting trip this weekend. I e-mailed him that I couldn't help him because it was someone else's project.

The poor guy is such an idiot that eventhough two of us gave him directions to the cell phone store, he still couldn't find it. He even argued wih the other teacher saying "Oh no! That's not what Amberfalls told me. She told me the store was on the other side of Itaewon." I didn't say anything of the sort but The Stalker is cluless.

The Stalker is socially inept and I feel sorry for him but not sorry enough to hang out with him.

Note to self: Stop being so nice to strangers!

last - next