The Sex Tourist
2004-07-27, 1:33 p.m.

It�s time for the storytelling to begin. For my first tale, I�d like to tell you about a new teacher my school hired recently. We�ll call him �The Sex Tourist�. He�s an Australian bloke who�s been in Asia before. Supposedly, he wants to stay in Korea and marry a nice Korean girl. My general impression is that he couldn�t hack it in the Western world so he came back to Seoul.

A few weeks ago, The Sex Tourist was a little lonely, so he went looking for some female companionship at a Juicy Bar on �hooker hill�. He met a lovely young lady and wound up paying her 400,000 Korean Won to hold hands. That�s right people, he paid almost four hundred U.S. dollars to hold hands with a hooker.

To give you a little background, for those of you who aren't familiar with prostitutes in Korea, a Juicy Bar, is a bar where hookers turn tricks. A man goes in and pays 4 times the price for a drink. He also buys a drink for the prostitue. The number of drinks he buys determines what kind of service he gets.

I know, you�re all probably thinking, �I can�t believe it!� I was thinking the same thing when I heard about it too. The really sad part was that he only had about 500,000 Won with him when he came to Korea, so he pretty much blew his whole load (no pun intended) on a hooker who wouldn�t even give him a blow job.

At the risk of sounding extremely crass I told my friend �The ladies man� that �For that much money, he should have been fucking her up the ass.� He agreed and we both had a good laugh. I tell ya, even the prostitutes in this country are princess.

last - next